LEGAL PROFESSIONALS

LEGAL PROFESSIONALS

Alana Aparecida Rufino de Souza
Consultoria Empresarial
alana.souza@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1408

ALEXANDRA DEL AMORE DE CARVALHO
LABOR LAW
ALEXANDRA.CARVALHO@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1062

ALICE MENDES DE CARVALHO
CIVIL
ALICE.CARVALHO@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1075

Amanda Carolina Paparella Avelino

Corporate Law

amanda.avelino@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1056

André Hideki Matsubara

LICENSE COMPLIANCE

andre.matsubara@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1075

ANDRESSA RAQUEL RAMOS MACHADO

CIVIL

ANDRESSA.MACHADO@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1074

Andreza Francini Masson Gualtieri

Civil

andreza.gualtieri@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1070

Anelise Freitas Martins

Business Consulting

anelise.martins@pkadvogados.com.br

+55 (11) 3054-1026

ANTONIA MÁRCIA SANTANA

SOFTWARE LICENSING

ANTONIA.OLIVEIRA@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1004

BÁRBARA ALBUQUERQUE SENA
CORPORATE LAW
BARBARA.SENA@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1015

BARBARA ALVES LOPES

CIVIL

BARBARA.LOPES@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1013

Bianca Aparecida Rolim Gonçalves

Civil

bianca.goncalves@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1406

Bruno de Jesus Santos

Tax law

bsantos@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1054

Camila Siqueira de Lima

SECONDMENT

camila.siqueira@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1460

CAROLINA PEREIRA TOLOSA

Tax Law

CAROLINA.TOLOSA@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1014

CAROLINE BORGES DA COSTA

Civil

CAROLINE.COSTA@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1461

CAROLINE CONSENTINO MUNHOZ KYRILLOS
SECONDMENT
CAROLINE.MUNHOZ@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Cindy Mieko Ikeda

Corporate law 

cmikeda@pk.adv.br 

+55 (11) 3054-1409

Dandara Corrêa Freitas de Medeiros

Corporate law

dandara.medeiros@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1499

Danilo Afonso de Sá

Labor law

afonso@pk.adv.br

externo

Eduardo Hideki Inoue

Civil law

ehinoue@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1090

Elena Moura Leite Martin

Corporate LAW

elena.martin@pk.adv.br 

+55 (11) 3054-1466 

Elisa Ximenes Ferreira

civil

elisa.ferreira@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1443 

Felipe Carneiro Ribeiro De Assis

Corporate Law

felipe.assis@pk.adv.br 

+55 (11) 3054-1458

Fernando Silveira Montes Manfrin
Secondment
fernando.manfrin@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

GIOVANNA MARTINS FERREIRA

Civil
giovanna.ferreira@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1400

Hélio Ferreira Moraes

Partner – Technology

hfmoraes@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1446

HELOISA CARNEIRO DE PAULA

Civil

HELOISA.CARNEIRO@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1024

HENRIQUE VELLOSO PAPIS

Civil

HENRIQUE.PAPIS@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1058

Isabel de Araujo Mascarenhas

LICENSE COMPLIANCE

isabel.mascarenhas@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1059

ISABELA AGUIAR
Secondment
ISABELA.AGUIAR@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1020

João de Szentmiklósy Teixeira Nogueira

Business Consulting and GDPR 

joao.nogueira@pk.adv.br 

+55 (11) 3054-1053

Júlio César Silverio

Software Licensing

julio.santos@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1473

Larissa BARRETO SODRÉ

Software Licensing

LARISSA.SODRE@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054- 1064

LETÍCIA DIAS TOMITA

Civil

LETICIA.SANTOS@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054- 1052

Lourdes Kane Honma

Labor law

lkhonma@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1442

Maria de Lourdes Pires Schauerhuber
Software Licensing
MLSPIRES@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1464

MARIA PRISCILA FREIRE ARAÚJO
SOFTWARE LICENSING
MARIA.ARAUJO@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1016

Mariane Silveira Pinhão

Partner – Corporate law

mspinhao@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

MARINA ALMEIDA VIANA

Corporate LAW

MARINA.VIANA@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1019

Mauro Eduardo Lima de Castro

Partner – Civil

mlcastro@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1072

Mayara Mendes de Carvalho

Civil

mayara.carvalho@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1458

MÔNICA CARDOSO DA LUZ

Civil

MONICA.LUZ@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1484

Natacha Louzada Gonçalves
Civil
natacha.goncalves@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1349

Nelson Koiffman

Partner – New businesses

nkoiffman@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1018

OLÍVIA CALDECA
tax law
OLIVIA.CADELCA@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1065

RAFAEL CANUTO DE CARVALHO PRATES
LABOR LAW
RAFAEL.PRATES@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1080

RAFAEL DA SILVA NAZIOZENO MIRANDA

SOFTWARE LICENSING

RAFAEL.MIRANDA@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1023

Rafael de Seixas Luz

Corporate Law

RAFAEL.SEIXAS@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1404

RAFAEL LINS E SILVA NASCIMENTO

CORPORATE LAW 

RAFAELLSN@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1057

Rafaela Natividade Assayag

License Compliance

rafaela.assayag@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1403

RENATO FÁBIO DE OLIVEIRA RAMOS

Software Licensing

renato.ramos@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1445

Ricardo Hiroshi Akamine 

Partner – Tax law

rha@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1347

SILVIA ROBERTA COSTA SEQUINEL GUIMARÃES

CIVIL

SILVIA.GUIMARAES@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1448

Suelen Alves Pereira dos Santos

Corporate legal counseling | LGPD

suelen.santos@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1061

TATIELE OLIVEIRA DOS SANTOS SILVA

Software Licensing

TATIELE.SILVA@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1050

VANESSA CRISTINA ZIGGIATTI

LABOR LAW

VCZIGGIATTI@PK.ADV.BR

+55 (11) 3054-1017

Adicione o texto do seu título aqui