LEGAL PROFESSIONALS

Mariane Silveira Pinhão

Partner – Corporate law

mspinhao@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Nelson Koiffman

Partner – New business

nkoiffman@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Hélio Ferreira Moraes

Partner – Technology

hfmoraes@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Ivo Nicoletti Junior

Partner – Labor law

inicoletti@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Mauro Eduardo Lima de Castro

Partner – Tax law

mlcastro@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Ricardo Hiroshi Akamine 

Partner – Tax law

rha@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

André Del Cistia Ravani

Civil and technology counseling and litigation

adravani@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1448

Andreli Nakamura do Espírito Santo

Corporate legal counseling | LGPD

andreli.nakamura@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1021

Anelise Freitas Martins

Corporate legal counseling | LGPD

ANELISE@pkadvogados.com.br

+55 (11) 3054-1061

Bruno de Jesus Santos

Tax law

bsantos@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1454

Camila Siqueira de Lima

LICENSE COMPLIANCE

camila.siqueira@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1400

Cindy Mieko Ikeda

Corporate law 

cmikeda@pk.adv.br 

+55 (11) 3054-1409

Dandara Corrêa Freitas de Medeiros

Corporate law

dandara.medeiros@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1499

Danilo Afonso de Sá

Labor law

afonso@pk.adv.br

externo

Eduardo Hideki Inoue

Civil law

ehinoue@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1090

Estella Santiago Tragino de Souza

Labor law

esantos@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1019

Felipe de carvalho soares

LICENSE COMPLIANCE

fcsoares@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1005

Fernando José Monteiro Pontes Filho

Civil law

fmpontes@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1063

Henriete de Campos Fejes

Corporate legal counseling | LGPD

henriete.fejes@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1054

Louise Souza Carvalho

LAW ENFORCEMENT

louise.carvalho@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1469

Lourdes Kane Honma

Labor law

lkhonma@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1442

Luiz Vicente Braghini Inocencio

Civil law

lbinocencio@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1024

Maria de Lourdes Pires Schauerhuber

Civil law

mlspires@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1404

Maria Karolyna de Abreu

Corporate legal counseling | LGPD

maria.abreu@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1406

Mauro Roberto Martins Junior

Innovation and new business

mrjunior@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1405

Mirian Claudiane da Silva

New business

mcsilva@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1004

Monique Aparecida Mateus Cabral

Tax law

monique.cabral@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1008

Patrícia Almeida Soares

Labor law

pasoares@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1014

Rafael Canuto Prates

New business

rcprates@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1070

Rita Peixoto Ferreira Blum (consultora)

Data protection

rita.blum@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Suelen Alves Pereira dos Santos

Corporate legal counseling | LGPD

suelen.santos@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1061

Thayná Medeiros Pita

Corporate law

thayna.pita@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1056

Vanessa Cristina Ziggiatti Padula

Labor law

vcziggiatti@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1019

Victor Branco Bellini

Tax law

victor.bellini@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1450