LEGAL PROFESSIONALS

Mariane Silveira Pinhão

Partner – Corporate law

mspinhao@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Nelson Koiffman

Partner – New businesses

nkoiffman@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Hélio Ferreira Moraes

Partner – Technology

hfmoraes@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Ivo Nicoletti Junior

Partner – Labor law

inicoletti@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Mauro Eduardo Lima de Castro

Partner – Tax law

mlcastro@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Ricardo Hiroshi Akamine 

Partner – Tax law

rha@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Vanessa Cristina Ziggiatti Padula

Labor law

vcziggiatti@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1019

Bruno de Jesus Santos

Tax law

bsantos@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1454

Cindy Mieko Ikeda

Corporate law 

cmikeda@pk.adv.br 

+55 (11) 3054-1409

Diogo Silva Marzzoco

Corporate legal counseling | LGPD

diogo.marzzoco@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Eduardo Hideki Inoue

Civil law

ehinoue@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1090

André Hideki Matsubara

Software Licensing

andre.matsubara@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Anelise Freitas Martins

Corporate legal counseling | LGPD

ANELISE@pkadvogados.com.br

+55 (11) 3054-1061

Bianca Aparecida Rolim Gonçalves

Software Licensing

bianca.goncalves@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Caio Viana

Software Licensing

caio.viana@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Camila Siqueira

Software Licensing

camila.siqueira@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Camila Siqueira de Lima

LICENSE COMPLIANCE

camila.siqueira@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1400

Dandara Corrêa Freitas de Medeiros

Corporate law

dandara.medeiros@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1499

Danilo Afonso de Sá

Labor law

afonso@pk.adv.br

externo

Guilherme Bardini Gil

Corporate law

guilherme.gil@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1063

Guilherme Vininius murari

Software Licensing

guilherme.murari@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Gustavo Oliveira do Vale

Software Licensing

gustavo.vale@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 97879-3583

Higor da Silva Matos

Software Licensing

higor.matos@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Júlio César Silverio

Software Licensing

julio.santos@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Lourdes Kane Honma

Labor law

lkhonma@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1442

Maria de Lourdes Pires Schauerhuber
Software Licensing
lourdes.pires@pk.adv.br
+55 (11) 3054 1020

Mariana Fernandes Sanches

License Compliance

mariana.sanches@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Mirian Claudiane da Silva

New businesses

mcsilva@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1004

Monique Aparecida Mateus Cabral

Tax law

monique.cabral@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1008

Murillo Marques

Software Licensing

murillo.marques@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Patrícia Almeida Soares

Labor law

pasoares@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1014

Rafael Canuto Prates

New business

rcprates@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1070

Rafaela Natividade Assayag

Software Licensing

rafaela.assayag@pk.adv.br

+55 (11)91369-3525

Renato Ramos

Software Licensing

renato.ramos@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Rita Peixoto Ferreira Blum (consultora)

Data protection

rita.blum@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Silviane de Almeida Barbosa

Corporate law

silviane.barbosa@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1061

Suelen Alves Pereira dos Santos

Corporate legal counseling | LGPD

suelen.santos@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1061

Thayná Medeiros Pita

Corporate law

thayna.pita@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1056